Home > Books > Tales of the Kingdom Resources >

The Kingdom Tales Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - by David R. Mains and Karen Mains
The Kingdom Tales Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - by David and Karen Mains


 
List Price: $90.00
Our Price: $89.68
Savings: $0.32

Product Code: BKMTKTRTR30
Qty:

Description
 
This is the all-new 30th Anniversary Edition of the Kingdom Tales Trilogy!



Al three anniversary books are in stock for immediate delivery!


Each book in this 30th Anniversary Edition of the Kingdom Tales Trilogy is a superior revised publication, including Smyth-sewn bindery, 4mm boards, end sheets and end caps, along with each being hand-signed by David & Karen Mains, and embossed to validate its authenticity as a collectible edition.

Until May 31st, enter coupon code TKSAVE22 during checkout to save 22% on this Trilogy, making your price $69.95!

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien come these heartwarming allegories of good and evil from best-selling authors David and Karen Mains. Your entire family will be entranced as Scarboy and his friends boldly follow the one True King to overcome the evil Enchanter and his tenacious hold on the residents of Enchanted City.

These books are Gold-medallion award-winners and we’re the only place where you can receive “signed” autographed copies of these beautiful picture books. Plus, we ship each set with three bonus, full-color, inspirational prints featuring Amanda & the Dragon, and the Apprentice Juggler.

The Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - includes three complete books: Tales of the Kingdom, Tales of the Resistance, and Tales of the Restoration, by authors David and Karen Mains. Each book in its 30th Anniversary format is enhanced with 18-20 beautiful full-color illustrations…has twelve chapters your entire family will thoroughly enjoy…plus these three titles are all autographed by the authors. This series has been the honored recipient of two Gold Medallion awards.


Enjoy Reading the Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy with Your Family & Friends!




Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »