Home > Books > Tales of the Kingdom Resources >

The Kingdom Tales Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - by David R. Mains and Karen Mains
The Kingdom Tales Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - by David and Karen Mains


 
List Price: $90.00
Our Price: $75.00
Savings: $15.00

Product Code: BKMTKTRTR30
Qty:

Description
 
This is the all-new 30th Anniversary Edition of the Kingdom Tales Trilogy!



The green books are coming directly off the press in early January, 2017, and we will only have 100 advance copies of all three books available for delivery at this special price of $75
. Each book in the Trilogy is a Limited Edition, 1st Print Run copy, hand-signed by David & Karen Mains, embossed and gold-sealed to validate its authenticity as a collectible edition. Of the first 100 advance sets, they are shipped for Christmas deliver on a strictly first-come, first serve basis. (More books will be available in early January at the standard price of $90 per set).

We have the following number of Trilogy advance copy sets available @ $75/each: 4

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien come these heartwarming allegories of good and evil from best-selling authors David and Karen Mains. Your entire family will be entranced as Scarboy and his friends boldly follow the one True King to overcome the evil Enchanter and his tenacious hold on the residents of Enchanted City.

These books are Gold-medallion award-winners and we’re the only place where you can receive “signed” autographed copies of these beautiful picture books. Order your complete set of the Tales of the Kingdom trilogy today before December 14th to get free media mail shipping to arrive before Christmas Day. (For orders on or after December 15th, add USPS Priority Mail shipping for on time delivery).

The Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - includes three complete books: Tales of the Kingdom, Tales of the Resistance, and Tales of the Restoration, by authors David and Karen Mains. Each book in its 30th Anniversary format is enhanced with 18-20 beautiful full-color illustrations…has twelve chapters your entire family will thoroughly enjoy…plus these titles are all autographed by the authors. This series has been the honored recipient of two Gold Medallion awards.


Enjoy Reading the Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy with Your Family & Friends!




Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »