Home > Books > Tales of the Kingdom Resources >

  Tales of the Kingdom Triology by David and Karen Mains
Kingdom Tales by David and Karen Mains


 
Alternative Views:


List Price: $90.00
Our Price: $90.00

Quantity in Stock:5
Product Code: BKMTKTRTR
Qty:

Description
 
In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkein come these heartwarming allegories of good and evil from best-selling authors David and Karen Mains. Your entire family will be entranced as Scarboy and his friends boldly follow the one True King to overcome the evil Enchanter and his tenacious hold on the oppressed residents of Enchanted City.

These books are Gold-medallion award-winners and we’re the only place where you can receive “signed” autographed copies of these beautiful picture books. Order your complete set of the Tales of the Kingdom trilogy today.
The Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy includes three complete books: Tales of the Kingdom, Tales of the Resistance and Tales of the Restoration, by authors David and Karen Mains. Each book in its original format was enhanced with 12 beautiful full-color illustrations…which is what you will receive…plus these titles are all autographed by the authors. The series has been the recipient of two Gold Medallion awards.


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »