Home > Books > Tales of the Kingdom Resources >

  Tales of the Kingdom Triology by David and Karen Mains
Kingdom Tales by David and Karen Mains


 
Alternative Views:


Our Price: $90.00

Product Code: BKMTKTRTR
Qty:

Description
 
In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkein come these heartwarming allegories of good and evil from best-selling authors David and Karen Mains. Your entire family will be entranced as Scarboy and his friends boldly follow the one True King to overcome the evil Enchanter and his tenacious hold on the oppressed residents of Enchanted City.

These books are Gold-medallion award-winners and we’re the only place where you can receive “signed” autographed copies of these beautiful picture books. Order your complete set of the Tales of the Kingdom trilogy today.
The Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy includes three complete books: Tales of the Kingdom, Tales of the Resistance and Tales of the Restoration, by authors David and Karen Mains. Each book in its original format was enhanced with 12 beautiful full-color illustrations…which is what you will receive…plus these titles are all autographed by the authors. The series has been the recipient of two Gold Medallion awards.








Average Rating: 5 of 5 | Total Reviews: 1 Write a review »

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family Keepsakes September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mrs. Joan Jones from Apex, NC United States  
The baby, my home-schooled little boy, to whom I read the first book in the trilogy is now thirty (30) years old!  Can it have been that long ago.  And my eldest, a daughter, is now almost forty-two!!  These timeless tales have a forever place on our master bookshelf because they became keepsakes --can you believe it!  We STILL read them as a family and our battle cry still is "To The King! To The Restoration!"  Now this mother of adult children has the pleasure of reading them to grandchildren! Precious hardbacks, still gleaming with that jackets treasured for our family for the next generation .....generation after generation.  I don't have words eloquent enough to say, "get the trilogy and keepsake them" for the Gospel of Jesus Christ is unforgettable in each."

Was this review helpful to you?