Home > Books > Tales of the Kingdom Resources >

The Kingdom Tales Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - by David R. Mains and Karen Mains (Autographed)
The Kingdom Tales Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - by David and Karen Mains


 
List Price: $90.00
Our Price: $90.00

Product Code: BKMTKTRTR30
Qty:

Description
 
This is the all-new 30th Anniversary Edition of the Kingdom Tales Trilogy!



All three anniversary books are in stock for immediate delivery!


Each book in this 30th Anniversary Edition of the Kingdom Tales Trilogy is published with superior specifications, including: Smyth-sewn bindery; 4mm front and back covers; high-quality paper; end sheets and end caps. In addition, each comes hand-signed by David & Karen Mains, and embossed, to validate its authenticity as a long-lasting, collectible, keepsake edition.

CHRISTMAS 2018 DEAL = Through Sunday, January 6th, enter 3 or more into Qty and coupon code BUY2GET1 during checkout when you BUY TWO & GET ONE FREE. Stock up on these wonderful books as Christmas gifts for your friends and family, because this 33% savings on the Anniversary Trilogy, makes your price only $60 a set, which is the best deal we've ever offered.

For orders of 1-2 units, enter coupon code 15OFF during checkout to save 15%, making your price only $81.60 per set.

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien come these heartwarming allegories of good and evil from best-selling authors David and Karen Mains. Your entire family will be entranced as Scarboy and his friends boldly follow the one True King to overcome the evil Enchanter and his tenacious hold on the residents of Enchanted City.

These books are Gold-medallion award-winners and we’re the only place where you can receive “signed” autographed copies of these beautiful picture books, featuring multi-ethnic illustrations by Bulgarian artist Zhivko Zhelev that reflect the cultural diversity so evident in our world today. Plus, we ship each set with three bonus, full-color, inspirational prints featuring Amanda & the Dragon, and the Apprentice Juggler.

The Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - includes three complete books: Tales of the Kingdom, Tales of the Resistance, and Tales of the Restoration, by authors David and Karen Mains. Each book in its 30th Anniversary format is enhanced with 18-20 beautiful full-color illustrations…has twelve chapters your entire family will thoroughly enjoy…plus these three titles are all autographed by the authors. This series has been the honored recipient of two Gold Medallion awards.


Enjoy Reading the Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy with Your Family & Friends!




Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »