Home > Books > Tales of the Kingdom Resources >

Kingdom Tales Trilogy, 30th Anniversary Edition by David R. Mains & Karen Mains (Autographed + Discussion Guide)
The Kingdom Tales Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - by David and Karen Mains


 
List Price: $90.00
Our Price: $90.00

Product Code: BKMTKTRTR30
Qty:

Description
 
This is the all-new 30th Anniversary Edition of the Kingdom Tales Trilogy!



All three anniversary books are in stock for immediate delivery!


Each book in this 30th Anniversary Edition of the Kingdom Tales Trilogy is published with superior specifications, including: Smyth-sewn bindery; 4mm front and back covers; high-quality paper; end sheets and end caps. In addition, each comes hand-signed by David & Karen Mains, and embossed, to validate its authenticity as a long-lasting, collectible, keepsake edition.

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien come these heartwarming allegories of good and evil from best-selling authors David and Karen Mains. Your entire family will be entranced as Scarboy and his friends boldly follow the one True King to overcome the evil Enchanter and his tenacious hold on the residents of Enchanted City.

These books are Gold-medallion award-winners and we’re the only place where you can receive “signed” autographed copies of these beautiful picture books, featuring multi-ethnic illustrations by Bulgarian artist Zhivko Zhelev that reflect the cultural diversity so evident in our world today.

Plus, when you order a complete trilogy from Mainstay we include bookmarks for each book and a free copy of our newest Discussion Guide giving you followup questions to spark family conversation about all 36 chapters found in the three storybooks of the Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy.

If you want to order the Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy as gifts for those you love this Christmas season, we have a BUY 4 GET 1 FREE option, which means you receive 4 complete Trilogies for the price of 3, each with bookmarks and bonus Discussion Guides. Your total purchase price will equal $270, making each Trilogy just $67.50. You can't find that deal anywhere else online! Add 4 to your shopping cart, then add promo code BUY4GET1FREE during checkout.

The Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition - includes three complete books: Tales of the Kingdom, Tales of the Resistance, and Tales of the Restoration, by authors David and Karen Mains. Each book in its 30th Anniversary format is enhanced with 18-20 beautiful full-color illustrations…has twelve chapters your entire family will thoroughly enjoy…plus these three titles are all autographed by the authors. This series has been the honored recipient of two Gold Medallion awards.


Enjoy Reading the Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy with Your Family & Friends!




Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »